Thank You

The Design Museum would like to thank the trusts and foundations, corporate and individual donors who are vital partners in its work.

Design Museum Founder

Sir Terence Conran

Trusts and Foundations

The Clore Duffield Foundation

The Conran Foundation

The Helen Hamlyn Trust

John Lyon’s Charity

Corporate Members



Bank of America Merrill Lynch


Canary Wharf Group plc

Conran and Partners


David Collins Foundation


Echo House

Eversheds Sutherland

Hitachi Europe Limited

Katten Muchin Rosenman UK LLP

Renzo Piano Building Workshop

Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners


The Design Circle

Design Benefactors

Toby Anstruther

Design Fellows

Zeev Aram

Martine Tabet-Gresh
Daniel Sachs

Design Patrons

Harriet Anstruther

Nathalie Assi

Penelope Bossom

John Brown and Claudia Zeff

Nicholas and Katusha Bull

William Burlington

Mercia Cailloux

Tiffany Chawner

Philippe and Katerina Costeletos

Sabine Diederichs

Andrea Dreesmann

Christopher Evans

Laurent and Anne-Pierre Ganem

Michael and Adele Goldstein

Charlie Green

Eve Henderson

John and Samantha Hunt

Mike Hussey

Dede Johnston

Kristen and Bill Kennish

Elisabeth de Kergorlay

Rodney Kinsman

Sybil Kretzmer

Patricia Lee

Mark and Sophia Lewisohn

Anne Makepeace and Tarun Jotwani

Sheila McGuirk

Lady Catherine Ogden

Veronique Parke

Yana and Stephen Peel

Carlos and Francesca Pinto

Carlo and Daniela Pirzio-Biroli

Mariela Pissioti

Syliva Potter and the late Bill Potter

Cherrill and Ian Scheer

Kaveh & Cora Sheibani

Kathleen Slater

Georgina Slocombe

Marcia Soldatos

Alex Van Someren

Julian Vogel

Jolana Vainio

Wendy Yu

Charles Zana

We are also grateful for the support of our Individual Members and those supporters who wish to remain anonymous.